2011 Prairie Wood Design Award Winners Announced!

More than 150 design and building professionals, including architects, engineers, project teams and industry sponsors along with Minister of Infrastructure Jeff Johnson gathered this evening to honour the nominees and winners of the 2011 Alberta Wood WORKS! Prairie Wood Design Awards.